Weather in Burnsville (Updated 7 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    79.0 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the SW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 8.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    8.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Burnsville

      • 31 Jul, Sun 80 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 84 / 69 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 90 / 69 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 83 / 63 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 85 / 61 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 83 / 60 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments