Weather in Burnsville (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    77.5 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.45 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Burnsville

      • 25 May, Wed 77 / 62 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 85 / 62 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 81 / 62 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 80 / 62 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 85 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 84 / 63 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 84 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 81 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments